Nathan Brill

Chairperson of the Board of Directors
J.D., University of Chicago Law School https://www.linkedin.com/in/nmbrill/

Mel Yarbrough

Chief Executive Officer
J.D., Vanderbilt University Law School mel@ccrcorp.com (512) 688-6768

Liz Dunshee

Managing Editor
J.D., The University of Iowa liz@thecorporatecounsel.net

Albert Chen

National Sales Director
J.D., Western State College of Law achen@ccrcorp.com (512) 960-4823

Larissa Aguillon

Director, Marketing and Product laguillon@ccrcorp.com (512) 865-6958

Dawn Chyten

Director of Human Resources & Operations dchyten@ccrcorp.com (512) 807-0040

Linda Weber

Customer Relations Manager
MPS in Paralegal Studies, George Washington University lweber@ccrcorp.com (512) 598-0849

Matt Potter

Technical Marketing Manager mpotter@ccrcorp.com (512) 366-3712

Denise Childs

CEO of Lennon BPO, Inc – Strategic Operations Partner dchilds@lennonbpo.com (925) 953-1885

Gain full access to any of our publications with a free trial

After sign up, we’ll get in touch to help you find the resources that will benefit you the most.